Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}

14-12-2014, 11:55

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}

Artist: Celtic Thunder
Title Of Album: Christmas
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Pop, Celtic, Christmas
Video: MPEG2, NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR 29.97fps 4982(7500)kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3, 48000Hz stereo 192kbps (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Time: 01:02:01 min
Total Size: 3,17 Gb

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}
01. Christmas Overture
02. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
03. Winter Wonderland
04. Christmas Morning Donegal
05. Amazing Grace
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. Last Christmas
08. When You Wish Upon A Star
09. Silent Night
10. Going Home For Christmas
11. Our First Christmas Together
12. Christmas 1915
13. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
14. Ave Maria
15. Hallelujah
16. All I Want For Christmas Is You
17. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
18. Medley: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/We Wish You A Merry Christmas

19. Solo Performance Damian McGinty
20. Solo Performance Keith Harkin
21. Solo Performance Ryan Kelly
22. Solo Performance Paul Byrom
23. Solo Performance George Donaldson
24. Solo Performance Neil Byrne
25. All I Want For Christmas Is You A Very Special Slideshow

Celtic Thunder - Christmas (2010) {DVD5}

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

kfrydas   User offline   18 December 2014 02:30

Thank you very much.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.