Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leo de la Rosa - Canciones en el Agua (2014)

13-12-2014, 15:47
Music | Nu Jazz | Electronic | Lounge | Breakbeat

Leo de la Rosa - Canciones en el Agua (2014)

Artist: Leo de la Rosa
Title Of Album: Canciones en el Agua
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Publimaster
Genre: Broken Beat,Nu Jazz,Lounge
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:46:40
Total Size: 118 MB

01. Leo de la Rosa - Una Cancion en el Agua (feat. Zahara) (04:03)
02. Leo de la Rosa - Camino del Sol (feat. Regina) (03:38)
03. Leo de la Rosa - Desnudos Tu y Yo (feat. Paqui Duran) (03:22)
04. Leo de la Rosa - Sube la Marea (feat. Zahara) (03:56)
05. Leo de la Rosa - Dias de Playa y Tu (feat. Regina) (03:57)
06. Leo de la Rosa - Dime (Mezcla Pop) [feat. Zahara] (04:09)
07. Leo de la Rosa - Yo Contigo, Tu Conmigo (feat. Nieves) (03:43)
08. Leo de la Rosa - Baila Baila Conmigo (feat. Regina) (04:01)
09. Leo de la Rosa - Corazon Corazon (feat. Regina) (03:55)
10. Leo de la Rosa - Dime (Mezcla Flamenca) [feat. Zahara & Nieves] (04:10)
11. Leo de la Rosa - Dias de Playa y Tu (Andalucia Remix) [feat. Regina] (04:10)
12. Leo de la Rosa - I Can See The Light (feat. Amaia Cantero) (03:30)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.