Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jackson Taylor & The Sinners - Live at Billy Bob's Texas (2014)

13-12-2014, 12:54
Country | FLAC / APE

Jackson Taylor & The Sinners - Live at Billy Bob's Texas (2014)

Artist: Jackson Taylor & The Sinners
Title Of Album: Live at Billy Bob's Texas
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Smith Music Group
Genre: Country, Singer-Songwriter.
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 70:00 min
Total Size: 160 / 448 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Jack's Drunk Again
2. Whiskey Sessions
3. No Show
4. Old Henry Rifle
5. The Mirror
6. Sunset
7. Blue Agave
8. Almost Persuaded
9. Going Back To California
10. He Stopped Loving Her/Purple Rain
11. Barefeet on the Dash
12. Ball & Chain
13. Honky Tonk Heroes
14. Faulkner by Dashboard Lights
15. Shallow Grave
16. Cocaine

2014 live release from the rockin' Country singer/songwriter. Jackson Taylor is a storyteller, plain and simple. He combines his real life experiences with old school Country elements and throws in the flavors of Punk and Southern Rock to create a style all his own. Jackson Taylor continues to break the rules of traditional Country music with his straightforward lyrics, ''take it or leave it'' approach, intense live performances, and the drive and determination of a freight train. Recorded in July of 2013, Jackson Taylor & the Sinners became the 45th artist/band to join the LIVE AT BILLY BOB'S TEXAS music series.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.