Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Johnson - Bootlegs Collection (4CD) (2009)

12-12-2014, 18:53
Music | Instrumental | Rock

Eric Johnson - Bootlegs Collection (4CD) (2009)

Artist: Eric Johnson
Title Of Album: Bootlegs Collection
Year Of Release: 2009
Country: US
Genre: Classic Rock, Fusion, Guitar Virtuoso
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR 192-320 kbps
Total Size: 491 Mb

Eric Johnson - Bootlegs Collection (4CD) (2009)

Live At The House Of Blues

01. Zenland
02. Trademark
03. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
04. Toil To Toli Five
05. Enzo Shuffle
06. Rain
07. The Boogie King
08. S.R.V.
09. Righteous
10. Shape Im In
11. Elevator Sky
12. Cliffs Of Dover
13. World Of Trouble


01. Song For Life
02. Dusty
03. Gift Of Love
04. Fatherly Downs
05. Tribute To Jerry Reed
06. Forever Yours
07. Song For George
08. Water Under The Bridge
09. Song For Lynette
10. The Wind Cries Mary
11. All The Things You Are
12. Devonae
13. My Finest Champion
14. Wonder
15. Once Upon A Time In Texas
16. Scarborough Fair

Boulder Theater Live!

01. Friends
02. Trademark
03. High Landrons
04. 40 Mile Town
05. Righteous
06. April Come She W
07. Song For George
08. Ah Via Musicom
09. Cliffs Of Dover

Public Broadcasting

01. Intro By Lyle Love
02. Steppin' Out
03. S.R.V.
04. Cliffs Of Dover
05. Zenland
06. Friends
07. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
08. Rain
09. Spanish Castle Magic
10. Eric Speaks

Eric Johnson might be the world’s most reluctant guitar hero. In the 1980s, as his star was first rising, the Austin native earned a reputation as a white-hot shredder. But from the start, Johnson has emphasized that technique is just part of a larger musical landscape. “If you play a show where you shred for two hours, you’ll see a lot of the crowd zone out and want to go home,” he says. “And who can blame them? We’ve had more than 50 years of electric guitar playing. Playing faster, more furiously, or with a more metallic tone isn’t enough to keep people interested. People will be listening to Jimi Hendrix a hundred years from now not because he was flashy, but because he wrote great songs, great melodies and his rhythm playing was great.”

♫ MP3

▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● Uploadable

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.