Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Andy Griffith - Icon (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Andy Griffith - Icon (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Andy Griffith - Icon (2014)

11-12-2014, 07:09
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Andy Griffith - Icon (2014)

Artist: Andy Griffith
Album: Icon
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sparrow Records
Genre: Pop, Country, Christian
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:46:04
Total Size: 105 mb | 256 mb


01. There's Power In The Blood / Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)
02. How Great Thou Art
03. Amazing Grace / Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
04. The Old Rugged Cross / Near The Cross
05. Softly And Tenderly / I Surrender All / Pass Me Not
06. Precious Memories
07. Just As I Am / Jesus, I Come / I Need Thee Every Hour
08. The Church In The Wildwood
09. Shall We Gather At The River / Will The Circle Be Unbroken
10. I Love To Tell The Story
11. Does Jesus Care / His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Better known for his television roles on The Andy Griffith Show and Matlock, Andy Griffith also left his mark as a recording artist. With RIAA-certified Platinum (I Love To Tell The Story:25 Timeless Hymns) and Gold (Precious Memories) hymns albums, and a GRAMMYВ® Award for I LOVE TO TELL THE STORY, Andy Griffith's voice speaks to the generations that grew up watching him.

This new addition to the Icon series features 11 hymns from Andy Griffith, one of America's most beloved actors, including 'Shall We Gather At The River / Will The Circle Be Unbroken,' 'There's Power In The Blood / Down At The Cross (Glory To His Name)' and 'Amazing Grace / Greater Than All Our Sin.'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.