Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Stiff Little Spinners Vol. 5 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Stiff Little Spinners Vol. 5 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Stiff Little Spinners Vol. 5 (2014)

10-12-2014, 16:05
Music | Deep House

VA - Stiff Little Spinners Vol. 5 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Stiff Little Spinners Vol. 5
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Audiolith – AL 222
Genre: Deep House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:39:10
Total Size: 90 mb

1. Krink - Eclipse (6:50)
2. Kalipo - Old Friends (7:46)
3. Gimmix - Liyah (4:48)
4. Babette Conrady - Shame (Rampue remix) (5:59)
5. Torsun Teichgraber & Danja Mathari - In My Own Skin (7:25)
6. Joney - Don't Spot (6:22)

Stiff Little Spinners Volume 5 serves a fine, hand-picked selection of six melodious club essentials somewhere in between tech- , romantic- and deep house grooves. Starting things with Krink, "Eclipse" hypes crowds with its pounding, on-point bass drums and an ever-spiraling synth line. Kalipo builds on a solid foundation of analog synth structures and tender echoes of processed vocal bits. Gimmix presents a sweet fusion track amalgamating elements of vocal-driven deepness with fascinating future garage. Remixed by Rampue we see Bebetta Conrady's "Shame" weigh in epic modulations, and more beats are provided by Torsun Teichgraber and Danja Mathari. Joney finishes it all off with a lively swing

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.