Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox - A Very Postmodern Christmas (2014) Lossless

10-12-2014, 12:40
Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox - A Very Postmodern Christmas (2014) Lossless

Artist:Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Title Of Album:A Very Postmodern Christmas
Year Of Release:2014
Genre:Jazz, Vocal, Soul, Funk
Quality:Flac (tracks)
Total Time:39:05
Total Size:255,16 Mb

Tracklist :
01 - Hark The Herald Angels We Have Heard On High (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson Dave Koz)
02 - We Three Kings - O Come All Ye Faithful (feat. Von Smith)
03 - Baby It's Cold Outside (feat. Ashley Stroud Alex MacDonald)
04 - The Christmas Song (feat. Cristina Gatti)
05 - Blue Christmas (feat. Kate Davis)
06 - My Favorite Things (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
07 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Von Smith)
08 - O Holy Night (feat. Miche Braden)
09 - Do You Hear What I Hear (feat. Ashley Stroud)
10 - The First Noel (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
11 - Joy To The World (feat. Von Smith)
12 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson Drue Davis) Bonus Track

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.