Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Seconds Before Landing - Seconds Before Landing II (2014)

9-12-2014, 20:11
Music | Rock

Seconds Before Landing - Seconds Before Landing II (2014)

Artist: Seconds Before Landing
Title Of Album: Seconds Before Landing II
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Seconds Before Landing
Genre: Rock, Progressive
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:47 Min
Total Size: 145 Mb


01. Big Train
02. Hey Dad
03. Al Shaitan
04. My Perfect Girl
05. Etiene
06. The Great Deceiver
07. Don't Want To Feel This Way
08. Just Breathe
09. Silent Bird
10. Enoch
11. What Chu Do

John Crispino - Drums, Percussion, Keys, Synths, Special Effects, Lead Vocals
J.D Garrison - Bass
Steve Schuffert - Lead Guitar
Maurice Witkowski - Acoustic Guitar
Jamie Peck - Piano, Flute & Sax
Vanessa Campagna - Background Vocals
Carrie Marie Jackson - Background Vocals
Trey Gunn (King Crimson)
John Palumbo (Crack The Sky)

Seconds Before Landing is the brainchild of musician John Crispino.
In the year 2010, Crispino began writing music for a progressive rock concept album, that was finished and released to critical acclaim in 2012.
That album was titled “The Great Deception”, and it produced not only a hit song, but also a video that has been viewed by hundreds of thousands worldwide, with excerpts being used by news organizations from around the globe.
That track is titled “Welcome, To The Future”, and features King Crimsons’ Trey Gunn.
Crispino is back with S.B.L. and is preparing to release the highly anticipated second album, titled simply, Seconds Before Landing 2.
The album is scheduled to be released worldwide on November 23 2014 in digital format, and will be followed quickly afterwards with both physical Cd, as well as limited edition vinyl.
Once again Crispino surrounds himself with some of the finest musicians on the planet, including Gunn, and also John Palumbo from progressive rock group Crack The Sky…..
Also appearing, are his core group of musicians, J.D Garrison on bass, Steve Schuffert on lead guitar, Maurice Witkowski on acoustic guitar, and Jamie Peck on piano and horns ___ and with Vanessa Campagna & Carrie Marie Jackson on backing vocals.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.