Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cate Musiq Group - The Style Lounge, Vol. 1 the 80's (2014)

9-12-2014, 18:57
Music | Smooth Jazz | Lounge | Easy Listening

Cate Musiq Group - The Style Lounge, Vol. 1 the 80's (2014)

Artist: Caté Musiq Group
Title Of Album: The Style Lounge, Vol. 1 the 80's
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Caté Musiq Group
Genre: Lounge, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:29
Total Size: 161 mb

01. Sailing
02. Human Nature (feat. Nina Vidal)
03. What You Won't Do for Love
04. Africa
05. Holding Back the Years (feat. Fil Straughan)
06. Here Comes the Rain Again (feat. Nina Vidal)
07. I Can't Go for That
08. Steppin' Out
09. Interlude (Sunrise)
10. Careless Whisper (feat. Nina Vidal & Fil Straughan)
11. Time After Time
12. One More Night
13. Arthur's Theme (The Best That You Can Do)
14. Here Comes the Rain Again (Quiet Storm Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

zimster   User offline   12 December 2014 06:10


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.