Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - In Classical Mood: Air Of Spring (1998) MP3 + Lossless

9-12-2014, 12:11
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

VA - In Classical Mood: Air Of Spring (1998) MP3 + Lossless

Title Of Album:In Classical Mood: Air Of Spring (Vol.7)
Year Of Release:1998
Genre:Classical Music
Quality:mp3 / Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate:320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time:01:14:09
Total Size:173,56 / 299,67 Mb

Tracklist :
01 ADD Edward Grieg - Holberg Suite, Op. 40 - Preludium - Swiss Chamber Orchestra, Conducted by Agnieszka Duczmal
02 DDD Frederick Delius - On Hearing the First Cuckoo in Spring, tone poem for orchestra (Pieces for small orchestra, No. 1), RT vi/19/1 - London Symphony Orchestra, Conducted by Barry Wordworth
03 ADD Antonio Vivaldi - Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in E major ("La Primavera," The Four Seasons; "Il cimento" No. 1), Op.8/1, RV 269 - The English Concert, Conducted by Trevor Pinnock
04 ADD Felix Mendelssohn - Lieder ohne Worte: Frьhlingslied - Martin Jones, piano
05 DDD Robert Schumann - Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, op. 38 ('Spring'): IV. Allegro animato e grazioso - Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Conducted by Marek Janowski
06 ADD Franz Schuber - Schwanengesang (Swan Song), song cycle for voice & piano, D. 957 (Das Fischermдdchen) - John Shirley-Quirk baritone; Steuart Bedford, piano
07 DDD Peter Tchaikovsky - The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A - Valse Des Fleurs (Walz of the Flowers) - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Conducted by Enrique Bбtiz
08 DDD Gustav Mahler - Symphony No. 3 in D minor: II. Tempo di Menuetto - Utah Symphony Orchestra, Conducted by Maurice Abravanel
09 DDD Carl Maria von Weber - Concerto #1 For Clarinet & Orchestra In F Minor, J 114, Op. 73 - III Rondo (Allegretto) - Emma Johnson, clarinet; English Chamber Orchestra, Conducted by Yan Pascal Tortelier
10 DDD Leo Delibes - Lakmй: The Flower Duet ('Viens, Mallika') - Alessandra Ruffini, Serena Lazzarini, Orchestra Intrnazionale d'Italia, Conducted by Carlos Piatini
11 DDD Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Horn Concerto No. 4: III. Rondo (Allegro vivace) 6/8 - Barry Tuckwell horn - The Philharmonia
12 DDD Bedrich Smetana - Vltava (The Moldau), symphonic poem (Mб Vlast No. 2), JB 1:112/2 - Wiener Symphony Orchestra, Conducted by Yuri Ahronvitch



320 kbps


ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

tiger   User offline   9 December 2014 12:16

Thank you, from Sweden!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

eminent   User offline   9 December 2014 12:29


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.