Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dave Edmunds - Live At Rockpalast (Remastered) (2014)

9-12-2014, 10:43
Music | Rock

Dave Edmunds - Live At Rockpalast (Remastered) (2014)

Artist: Dave Edmunds
Title Of Album: Live At Rockpalast, Loreley 1983 (Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Repertoire Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 131 Mb

1. From Small Things Big Things Come (3:44)
2. Dear Dad (2:15)
3. Sweet Little Lisa (3:44)
4. Loud Music In Cars (3:20)
5. Girls Talk (3:25)
6. Don't You Double (3:30)
7. Queen Of Hearts (3:10)
8. I Don't Wanna Be In Love (3:16)
9. I Hear You Knockin' (2:40)
10. Trouble Boys (2:58)
11. You Ain't Nothing But Fine (2:43)
12. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll) (3:01)
13. Information (4:09)
14. Slipping Away (4:37)
15. Crawling From The Wreckage (3:19)
16. Ju Ju Man (2:59)
17. Let's Talk About Us (3:32)

Having made his Rockpalast debut in 1980 with Rockpile (also recently released by Repertoire), Edmunds returned three years later, fronting his solo band, that included Rockpile guitarist Billy Bremner and pianist extraordinaire Geraint Watkins.
The event took place at the large-scale Loreley Open-Air Festival in August 1983. At the time of the show, Edmunds was promoting the 'Information' album, produced by ELO's Jeff Lynne.
The 17 track set features greatest hits (such as the UK Number One "I Hear You Knocking") and fans" favourites from Edmunds" stellar back catalogue, including songs contributed by Elvis Costello ("Girls Talk"), Bruce Springsteen ("From Small Things"), Graham Parker ("Crawling From The Wreckage") and Fabulous Thunderbirds ("You Ain't Nothing But Fine").
Legendary Welsh guitarist Edmunds is currently releasing new material for the first time in two decades.
Expertly restored and remastered.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.