Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angelique Sabrina - One for the People (2014)

8-12-2014, 14:55
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop

Angelique Sabrina - One for the People (2014)

Artist: Angelique Sabrina
Title Of Album: One for the People
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: White Ocean Entertainment
Genre: R&B/Soul/Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:20
Total Size: 138 mb

01. Pull Up (Remix) [feat. Tifa]
02. Stop Sign (feat. Shontelle)
03. I’m Ready
04. Right Now
05. Daydreaming
06. We Are the Night
07. Got a Feeling
08. Plastic
09. Part of Me
10. Fairytale
11. My Cool
12. Fireblaze
13. Come Get It (Phoe Notes Interlude)
14. Ride My Bass
15. Heartbeat
16. One for the People
17. Make Ya Feel Good (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.