Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Callstore - Save No One (2014) Lossless

8-12-2014, 09:39
Folk | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Callstore - Save No One (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Callstore
Title Of Album: Save No One
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Talitres
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:44 min
Total Size: 288 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Intro (2:45)
02. Lovers Lane (3:08)
03. Come on Then (4:19)
04. Thou Shall Be Broken (4:13)
05. Each to Their Own (4:30)
06. Sad Sometimes (5:23)
07. The Departed (3:18)
08. In Between Tricks the Magician Bows (5:45)
09. Pointless Continue to Break (3:13)
10. The Letting Go (4:25)
11. Rich Man (3:59)
12. Above and Beneath Your Feet (4:46)

The Callstore is the solo work of Simon Bertrand from Brittany who has now lived in London for the past 15 years. The track we’ve chosen is a beautiful heart-breaking song called The Letting Go. Simon releases his debut album Save No One on 7th April via French label Talitres. He composed, recorded and produced all the tracks himself, he even programmed the rhythm section on a PlayStation. If the rest of the songs are anywhere near as good as this then this is going to be an amazing album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.