Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Crippled Black Phoenix - I Vigilante (2010) Lossless

7-12-2014, 20:19
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Crippled Black Phoenix - I Vigilante (2010) Lossless

Artist: Crippled Black Phoenix
Title Of Album: I Vigilante
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Invada
Genre: Rock, Post Rock, Prog Rock, Folk Rock, Indie
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 48:31 Min
Total Size: 308 Mb


1. Troublemaker 8:33
2. We Forgotten Who We Are 10:47
3. Fantastic Justice 7:54
4. Bastogne Blues 12:01
5. Of a Lifetime 6:45
6. Burning Bridges (Hidden Track) 2:30

U.K. supergroup Crippled Black Phoenix is a progressive post-rock musical collective that has featured nearly 30 members in its rotating roster. A constant driving force is Justin Greaves of Electric Wizard and Iron Monkey, who started the band in 2004 with the help of Mogwai bassist Dominic Aitchison.

In 2006, Crippled Black Phoenix released their first album A Love of Shared Disasters, and started concentrating on live shows, which often involved more than a dozen members on-stage. Resurrectionists and Night Raider were recorded from March of 2007 to August of 2008 at S.O.A. Studio in Bristol, and released in 2009, along with a compilation of songs from those two albums titled 200 Tons of Bad Luck . 2010’s I, Vigilante followed on Geoff Barrow's Invada Records, and sparked some attention with a stoner rock version of Journey’s "Of a Lifetime."

The band followed up in 2012 with the more conceptual,Mankind) The Crafty Ape and later with their 2013 Live album 'Live Poznan'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.