Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Belinda Carlisle - A Woman & A Man (Expanded Edition) (2014)

6-12-2014, 21:55
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Belinda Carlisle - A Woman & A Man (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Title Of Album: A Woman & A Man (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Edsel
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 118:58 Min
Total Size: 288 Mb | 899 Mb


Disc: 1
1. In Too Deep
2. California
3. A Woman And A Man
4. Remember September
5. Listen To Love
6. Always Breaking My Heart
7. Love Doesn't Live Here
8. He Goes On
9. Kneel At Your Feet
10. Love In The Key Of C
11. My Heart Goes Out To You
12. In Too Deep [Acoustic]
13. Circle In The Sand [Acoustic]

Disc: 2
1. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
2. Jealous Guy
3. I See No Ships
4. Love Walks In
5. Submission
6. I Won't Say I'm In Love
7. Big Scary Animal [Live]
8. I Get Weak [Live]
9. Leave A Light On [Live]
10. Live Your Life Be Free [Live]
11. In Too Deep [Live]
12. Heaven Is A Place On Earth [Live]
13. Remember September [JPO Club Pipes]
14. Remember September [Beam's Club Mix]
15. Remember September [Beam's Vocal Mix]

Although the album was produced in 1996 by David Tickle, Belinda’s sole album for the Chrysalis label saw her re-united with the writers of her biggest chart successes, Rick Nowels, Ellen Shipley and fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey. Nowels’ “In Too Deep” reached # 6 and Roxette’s Per Gessle’s “Always Breaking My Heart” was another Top 10 hit. “Love In The Key Of C” followed them into the charts, while the fourth hit “California” features backing vocals from none other than Brian Wilson. The nineteen bonus tracks are made up of single mixes, live and acoustic versions, three very rare remixes, and four songs available nowhere else. The book includes all the lyrics and annotation by Justin Kantor.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

misterjohnfortal   User offline   6 December 2014 23:31

Amazing remastered releases of the 80s, please get 2014 Lisa Stansfield remastered albums and Jimmy Somerville - dance and desire album. 80's and mp3 files forever. Thanks a lot Forma!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Lolypop   User offline   7 December 2014 08:43

Thank you 6

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Duchnokov   User offline   8 December 2014 20:10

Thanks a lot!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.