Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Belinda Carlisle - The Collection (2014) 320/Lossless

6-12-2014, 20:38
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Belinda Carlisle - The Collection (2014) 320/Lossless

Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Title Of Album: The Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Demon Music
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 78:17 Min
Total Size: 189 Mb | 585 Mb


01. (We Want) The Same Thing
02. Heaven Is a Place On Earth
03. Live Your Life Be Free (Single Edit)
04. Leave a Light On (7”)
05. I Get Weak (7” Mix)
06. Big Scary Animal
07. Runaway Horses (Single Edit)
08. Mad About You
09. Half the World
10. Sun
11. Little Black Book
12. Circle In the Sand (7” Mix)
13. In Too Deep
14. Summer Rain (Single Remix)
15. Do You Feel Like I Feel (Single Edit)
16. World Without You (7” Remix)
17. La Luna (7”)
18. Vision of You (91 Remix)
19. Goodbye Just Go

Belinda Carlisle pursued a solo career after leaving the Go-Go's in 1984. As her solo career progressed, Carlisle removed any of the rough edges remaining in her style, transforming from a new wave rocker to a polished adult contemporary pop singer. The change was evident on her first album, 1986's Belinda. Featuring the number three hit single "Mad About You," the record went gold and established her as a viable hitmaker. The following year, Carlisle released Heaven on Earth, her greatest solo success. Continuing the immaculately produced mainstream pop of Belinda, the record featured the number one title track, the number two single "I Get Weak," and the Top Ten ballad "Circle in the Sand." Runaway Horses, released in 1989, was another successful album, spawning the hit singles "Leave a Light On" and "Summer Rain," yet it showed signs that her audience was shrinking. That suspicion was confirmed by the dismal performance of 1991's Live Your Life Be Free, which failed to make the charts. Real, released in 1993, didn't revive Carlisle's career and she subsequently joined the re-formed Go-Go's in 1994. The Go-Go's reunion was short-lived, even though it was widely praised. Carlisle returned to solo recording in 1996 with A Woman and a Man, which failed to gain much attention. A myriad of collections and compilations followed, as well as another Go-Go's reunion. Carlisle released a new solo album, Voila, in 2007.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

Lolypop   User offline   7 December 2014 08:54

Thanks muchy 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

huazteko   User offline   7 December 2014 17:42

1 3 1 gracias por compartirlo, saludos...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

moozoo   User offline   7 December 2014 18:27


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

HeBop   User offline   8 December 2014 13:42

Thank you so much!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

silverygold   User offline   13 January 2015 06:42

Thank you very much! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.