Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Silver Convention - Save Me (Expanded Edition) (2014)

27-02-2016, 20:18
Soul | Funk | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: Save Me (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bbr
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 56:41
Total Size: 243/500 Mb (covers)


1. Save Me
2. I Like It
3. Fly, Robin, Fly
4. Tiger Baby
5. Son Of A Gun
6. Always Another Girl
7. Chains Of Love
8. Heart Of Stone
9. Please Don't Change The Chords Of This Song
10. Fly, Robin, Fly (12” Disco Version) (Bonus Track)
11. Tiger Baby (12” Disco Version) (Bonus Track)

The first track recorded for the album was "Another Girl", with an earlier track called "Save Me" also being included, even though the recording was recorded before the then-current line up of the group had been formed. The album was released in 1975, becoming a dance-floor hit. Although commercial success was mixed, the album did hit number ten on the Billboard Pop Albums chart, and number one on the Billboard Black Albums chart even though only one member of the group at the time was black.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

luliqui   User offline   6 December 2014 21:08

Thank you, Forma!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

moozoo   User offline   7 December 2014 01:41


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

CoolMusik   User offline   30 December 2014 04:14

SUPER! Thanks for sahring. Viva Israbox.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Clio07   User offline   18 January 2015 16:39


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.