Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Siouxsie and The Banshees - Through the Looking Glass (Expanded Editions) (2014)

6-12-2014, 10:03
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Punk | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Siouxsie and The Banshees - Through the Looking Glass (Expanded Editions) (2014)

Artist: Siouxsie and The Banshees
Title Of Album: Through the Looking Glass(Expanded Editions)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: UMe
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie, New Wave, Post Punk
Quality: Mp3 |Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 66:25 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb | 468 Mb


1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
2. Hall Of Mirrors
3. Trust In Me
4. This Wheel's On Fire
5. Strange Fruit
6. You're Lost, Little Girl
7. The Passenger
8. Gun
9. Sea Breezes
10. Little Johnny Jewel

Bonus tracks:
11. She Cracked” (“This Wheel’s On Fire” B-side)
12. Song from The Edge of the World” (Single)
13. This Wheel’s On Fire” (Incendiary Mix)
14. The Passenger” (Llllloco-Motion Mix)

Inspired by David Bowie’s ‘Pin Ups’, Through The Looking Glass features bold re-imaginings of songs that had shaken the Banshees band members’ respective worlds during childhood and teenage years. The covers chosen range from Roxy Music's ‘Sea Breezes’ to John Cale’s ‘Gun’ to Billie Holiday’s sorrowful touchstone ‘Strange Fruit’. The album also featured two hit singles ‘This Wheel’s On Fire’ (based on the Julie Driscoll cover of the Dylan song) and Iggy Pop’s ‘The Passenger’. Bonus tracks include two remixes of the singles, an outtake track and the self-penned, stand-alone single ‘Song From the Edge of the World’. This new edition of Through The Looking Glass was remastered under the supervision of the band and comes with extensive new sleeve notes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

lex2   User offline   25 February 2016 09:57

Please reupload!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.