Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ghostface Killah - 36 Seasons (2014) Lossless

5-12-2014, 09:58
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Ghostface Killah - 36 Seasons (2014) Lossless

Artist: Ghostface Killah
Title Of Album: 36 Seasons
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Salvation/Tommy Boy
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:15 min
Total Size: 240 MB


01. Ghostface Killah – The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams) (3:46)
02. Ghostface Killah – Love Don't Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs) (3:48)
03. Ghostface Killah – Here I Go Again (feat. AZ & Rell) (3:28)
04. Kool G Rap & Nems – Loyalty (1:57)
05. The Revelations – It's a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (3:59)
06. Ghostface Killah – The Dogs of War (feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap) (3:48)
07. Ghostface Killah – Emergency Procedure (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (2:42)
08. Ghostface Killah – Double Cross (feat. AZ) (2:20)
09. Kandace Springs – Bamboo's Lament (1:57)
10. Ghostface Killah – Pieces to the Puzzle (feat. AZ) (2:35)
11. Ghostface Killah – Homicide (feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs) (3:21)
12. Ghostface Killah – Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ) (2:03)
13. Ghostface Killah – Call My Name (2:11)
14. The Revelations – I Love You for All Seasons (2:20)

Tony Starks returns to Staten Island after 9 years, like a man returning home from a war. He wants the company of old friends, to reunite with his girl, to live a quiet life.But New York has other plans for him...To visually flesh out the album s dark and twisted world, the CD's packaging includes 20 pages of striking images from a host of stellar comic artists, curated by Matthew Rosenberg the creator of Ghostface's 2013 six-issue comic mini-series, 12 Reasons to Die.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.