Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lou Rawls ‎- Let Me Be Good To You / Lou Rawls Live (1999) Mp3

5-12-2014, 09:33
Music | Soul | R&B

Lou Rawls ‎- Let Me Be Good To You / Lou Rawls Live (1999) Mp3

Artist: Lou Rawls
Title Of Album: Let Me Be Good To You / Lou Rawls Live
Year Of Release: 1999 (1979, 1978)
Label: Westside | WESD 220
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:53
Total Size: 346 MB (Scans)


01 Time Will Take Care of Everything
02 What's the Matter With the World?
03 Tomorrow
04 We Keep Getting Closer (To Being Further Apart)
05 Bark, Bite (Fight All Night)
06 Let Me Be Good to You
07 Lover's Holiday
08 Sweet Tender Nights
09 Overture (You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine)
10 Groovy People
11 Stay Awhile With Me
12 Charge Card Blues Medley: Stormy Monday Blues/In the Evening When ...

01 Pure Imagination
02 Hits Medley: Dead End Street/Tobacco Road/Love Is a Hurtin' ...
03 Lady Love song review
04 This Song Will Last Forever
05 Tribute Medley: Sir Duke/Unforgettable/Mona Lisa/Lou's Rap/Take the 'A'
06 This One's for You
07 See You When I Git There
08 We Understand Each Other/Early Morning Love
09 When You Say Budweiser, You've Said It All
10 Send in the Clowns
11 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine song review
12 A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
13 Run Jesse, Run feat: James Cleveland / Hyman

Lou Rawls ‎- Let Me Be Good To You / Lou Rawls Live (1999) Mp3

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.