Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Texas Tenors - The First 5 Years Live (2014)

4-12-2014, 21:05
Music | Classical Music | Country | Pop

Texas Tenors - The First 5 Years Live (2014)

Artist: Texas Tenors
Title Of Album: The First 5 Years Live
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Classical/Pop/Country
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:44
Total Size: 111 Mb

1. God Bless The U.S.A. (Live 2014) (3:02)
2. O Sole Mio (Live 2014) (2:40)
3. Thank God I'm A Country Boy (Feat. Jc Fisher) (Live 2014) (1:28)
4. Take Me Home, Country Roads (Live 2014) (2:26)
5. Danny Boy (Live 2014) (1:47)
6. He Looked Beyond My Fault (Feat. John Hagen) (Live 2014) (2:23)
7. The Climb (Live 2014) (3:57)
8. Because (Live 2014) (2:25)
9. Wild Horses (Live 2014) (3:32)
10. You Should Dream (Live 2014) (4:14)
11. Unchained Melody (Live 2014) (3:52)
12. Bless The Broken Road (Feat. Marcus Collins) (Live 2014) (3:50)
13. Rocky Top [Feat. Jc Fisher] (Live 2014) (2:51)
14. Somewhere (Live 2014) (3:42)
15. My Way (Live 2014) (5:28)

A unique vocal trio, the Texas Tenors combine country, classical, and pop influences into one crowd-pleasing formula. The group was formed in 2009 by JC Fisher, a classically trained vocalist who also had a background in country and pop music. Fisher received a Master's degree in music from Wichita State University, and worked as an actor and singer before finding a lucrative sideline in performing a one-man show on cruise ships. While working as an entertainer at sea, Fisher got the idea of forming a trio that could cross the boundaries of genre while performing with lush orchestral arrangements, and he recruited his friends Marcus Collins and John Hagen to help realize his vision. Collins was gifted in pop music and show tunes, and enjoyed a successful history in musical theater, as well as working regularly as a TV actor. Hagen, meanwhile, was an accomplished classical vocalist who had sung with respected professional opera companies across the United States. As the Texas Tenors, the three devised a show that allowed them to show off their individual talents in various styles as well as their collective skill. Months after they formed, the group landed a big break when they were invited to compete on the television talent show America's Got Talent, where they finished in fourth place. Their appearances on the show boosted their profile considerably, and before the year was out, the Texas Tenors recorded and released their first album, which featured several of the tunes they performed on America's Got Talent along with a variety of popular numbers and operatic arias. In 2011, the self-titled album was remastered and reissued under the title Country Roots: Classical Sound. It didn't take long for the trio to become a potent live draw, touring in the United States, the United Kingdom, and China, as well as making regular appearance in Branson, Missouri. In 2013, the group spent plenty of time in the recording studio as well as on-stage; they released two full-length albums, the country-themed You Should Dream and the holiday collection O Night Divine, as well as two patriotic singles, "God Bless the U.S.A." and "The Star Spangled Banner," and an EP drawn from an appearance on the TV series Larry's Country Diner.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

tade   User offline   4 December 2014 21:25

hartelijk dank!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

eminent   User offline   5 December 2014 09:17


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

gmfp   User offline   5 December 2014 19:44

Muchas Gracias

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.