Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


T-Bear & The Dukes Of Rhythm - Let The Sweet Talk Flow...(2007)

4-12-2014, 07:11
Music | Blues

T-Bear & The Dukes Of Rhythm - Let The Sweet Talk Flow...(2007)

Artist: T-Bear & The Dukes Of Rhythm
Title Of Album: Let The Sweet Talk Flow...
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: El Toro Records
Genre: Blues, West Coast Blues, Jump Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:14 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb


1. Boogie And Soul
2. Lipstick Woman
3. Please Love Me
4. Don't Tuch Me Baby
5. That's What The Blues Is All About
6. Do You Think I'm Wrong
7. Let The Sweet Talk Flow
8. T-Bear Blues
9. She Moves Me
10. Barefootin'
11. Baby Please Don't Lie To Me
12. You're Gonna Need Me

Sweden's Torbjorn "T-Bear" Solberg (vocals, guitar) and Jan Lillsater (upright & electric bass) had been playing together in a Texas Shuffle-style trio for about 10 years when T-Bear came up with the idea of forming a band with a horn section. The resulting Dukes Of Rhythm was formed in spring 2004.

In mid summer 2006 they hired one of the Swedish Radio's mobile studios and recorded this album of jumpin' R&B in a church-house outside of their hometown. Along with T-Bear and Jan the octet comprises an alto sax player, two tenor saxmen, a pianist/organist, a second guitarist and a drummer.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   4 December 2014 09:38

Thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Boogie69   User offline   4 December 2014 15:05

Thank You

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.