Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Annie Marie Lewis - A Rock N' Roll Christmas In The USA (2014

3-12-2014, 21:42
Music | Rock

Annie Marie Lewis - A Rock N' Roll Christmas In The USA (2014

Artist: Annie Marie Lewis
Title Of Album: A Rock N' Roll Christmas In The USA
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock/Xmas
Label: Rockabilly Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:34
Total Size: 109 Mb

1. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (3:24)
2. Santa Baby (3:31)
3. Rock N' Roll Christmas (2:50)
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (3:38)
5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (3:05)
6. Frosty The Snowman (3:03)
7. Deck The Halls (3:00)
8. Hush Lil' Baby (Merry Christmas) (3:13)
9. O Come All Ye Faithful (2:48)
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (3:36)
11. The First Noel (3:20)
12. Blue Christmas (4:06)
13. The Little Drummer Boy (3:02)
14. Merry Christmas, Baby (3:52)

Annie Marie Lewis, the All-American Princess of Rock N’ Roll and niece to legend Jerry Lee Lewis, meets Rockabilly guitar great Danny B. Harvey (69 Cats, The Head Cat) for a rockin’ revamp of Christmas classics!

Lewis’s powerful voice absolutely shines on these 14 holiday tunes and this album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.