Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Afterhour Trax 14 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Afterhour Trax 14 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Afterhour Trax 14 (2014)

3-12-2014, 16:29
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House

VA - Afterhour Trax 14 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Afterhour Trax 14
Year Of Release: 24 November, 2014
Label: Green Martian
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:44:52 min
Total Size: 379 mb


01. Airwave vs Astropilot - Particles Of Love (Mathov remix)
02. LoQuai - Skyhouse (Moshic remix)
03. Nico Parisi - Napoli By Night (Lonely Sun/Nicolas Agudelo remix)
04. Michael/Levan/Stiven Rivic - Domino Effect (original mix)
05. Alex Vidal - Pieces Of A Dream (original mix)
06. Darkployers - Far From Light Pollution
07. Moshic - Should Run In Unity
08. Frangellico - Floating
09. Horizons - Baku (Horizons Morning Sun mix)
10. Manu Riga - Shadow Of Life (original mix)
11. Blue Haze - Subtle Nature (original mix)
12. Louis Desero - Oriental Breeze
13. Deep Fog - Stardust (Alex Vidal remix)
14. Steve Sai - Stardust (original mix)
15. Namatjira - Late At Night (original mix)
16. Reflection Soul - We Follow In Heat (Monojoke remix)
17. Audio Noir - Brooklyn Xpress (Alex Vidal remix)
18. Alexander Saykov - Garden Ring (original mix)
19. Robert R Hardy - Voice Of Angels (original mix)
20. Subconscious Tales - Lucid (original mix)

Afterhour Trax is now in its 14th instalment and continues to deliver the finest collection of the deepest progressive grooves around. 20 carefully selected essential cuts from 6 top rated labels including Bonzai Progressive, Mistique Music, Green Martian, JOOF and Kunai are the perfect recipe for extending your party well into the small hours and beyond. Original works and remixes from artists like Airwave, Astropilot, Loquai, Mathov, Nico Parisi, Lonely Sun, Nicolas Agudelo, Alex Vidal, Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic, Darkployers, Moshic, Frangellico, Horizons, Manu Riga, Blue Haze, Louis Desero, Deep Fog, Steve Sai, Namatjira, Reflection Soul, Audio Noir, Monojoke, Alexander Saykov, Robert R Hardy and Subconscious Tales are all on hand to keep your party rocking. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.