Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Background Music Of Restaurant - Saxophone

VA - Background Music Of Restaurant - Saxophone

Title Of Album:Background Music Of Restaurant - Saxophone
Year Of Release:N/A
Genre:Smooth Jazz,Instrumental,Easy Listening
Quality:WAV (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:02:02:20
Total Size:885,35 Mb

Tracklist :
01 月亮惹的祸 The Moon's Fault
02 冬雨 Winterfall
03 对面的女孩看过来 The Girl Next Door
04 雨一直下 Raining Constantly
05 任逍遥 Unknown Pleasures
06 伤心雨 Sad Rain
07 尽在不言中 Trust Unspoken
08 我愿意 I Do
09 驿动的心 Random Hearts
10 你看你看月亮的脸 Look At The Moon's Face
11 别亦难 Hard To Say Goodbye
12 一千个伤心的理由 One Thousand Sad Reasons
13 万里长城永不倒 The Great Wall Never Fall Down
14 你我的爱只能擦肩而过 Ni Wo De Ai Zhi Neng Ca Jian Er Guo
15 相思河畔 River Of Tears

01 回家 Going Home
02 茉莉花 Jasmine Flower
03 北国之春 Spring Comes To The North
04 星星索 Sing Sing So
05 莫斯科郊外的晚上 Moscow Surburbs Night
06 草帽歌 Song Of The Straw Hat
07 橄榄树 Olive Trees
08 啊!朋友再见 Bye-Bye, My Friends
09 喀秋莎 Katyusha
10 友谊地久天长 Auld Lang Syne
11 卡桑布兰卡 Casablanca
12 电话诉衷情 I Just Called To Say I Love You
13 唱风月俏佳人 Pretty Woman
14 哆来咪 Do Re Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.