Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Lazy Jumpers - Somebody Tell That Woman (2003/2007)

3-12-2014, 05:54
Music | Blues

The Lazy Jumpers - Somebody Tell That Woman (2003/2007)

Artist: The Lazy Jumpers
Title Of Album: Somebody Tell That Woman
Year Of Release: 2003/2007
Label: El Toro
Genre: Blues, Jump Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:42 Min
Total Size: 138 Mb


1. It Hurts So Bad
2. Calling To My Baby
3. From Now On
4. I Feel Like Moovin'
5. Tell That Woman
6. I'm A Man So I'm A Fool
7. Swingin' With Johnny
8. Wanna Make Love To You
9. I'm A Kid Again
10. Salt And Pepper Boogie
11. Lazy Jump
12. Well, Oh Well
13. Lazy
14. I'm Gonna Tell My Mama
15. Up The Line
16. False

Ain't nothing lazy about this rockin' jump blues band from Barcelona (Spain) born in 2002. Highly influenced by afroamerican music of the 40's and 50's (T-Bone Walker, Sonny Boy Williamson, Little Walter & Tiny Bradshaw among others) they write and play their own material as they have already shown in clubs and big festivals all around Europe making themselves a name and good reputation in the Blues and Rhythm Blues scene.

The first release from 2003; Somebody Tell That Woman (El Toro Records) got great reviews being acclaimed by the specialized magazines around as the best new group. They play a fine mixture of West Coast to Chicago to Rock 'n' Roll leaded by Blas Picón on Little Walter style chromatic harmonica and deep voice at Big Joe Turner's style.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.