Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ventures - 1972-Joy & 1979-The Latin Album (Remastered 1997) 1997 (320 kbps)

2-12-2014, 23:14
Music | Instrumental

The Ventures - 1972-Joy & 1979-The Latin Album (Remastered 1997) 1997 (320 kbps)

Artist:The Ventures
Title Of Album:1972-Joy & 1979-The Latin Album (Remastered 1997)
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: EMI Capitol Music
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 78 min
Total Size: 191MB


01. Beethoven's Sonata Inn C# Min.
02. One Fine Day (Un Bel Di)
03. In A Persian Market
04. Swan Lake
05. Bach's Prelude
06. Peter And The Wolf
07. Mozart Fourty (From Mozart's 40th Symphony, 1st Movement)
08. Joy (Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desireing)
09. Elise (From Fur Elise)
10. Ravel's Pavane
11. Mozart's Minuet
12. Melody Of Joy (From Beethoven's 9th Symphony)
13. The Breeze And I (Andalucia)
14. Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
15. Begin The Beguine
16. Peanut Vendor (El Manicero)
17. Spanish Eyes
18. Brazil
19. It's Impossible
20. Poinciana
21. Green Eyes
22. El Condor Pasa
23. Delicado
24. Guantanamera
25. Cuando Calienta El Sol
26. Candy Apple Racer [bonus]
27. Ten Seconds To Heaven [bonus]

The Ventures are an American instrumental rock band formed in 1958 in Tacoma, Washington. Founded by Don Wilson and Bob Bogle, the group in its various incarnations has had an enduring impact on the development of music worldwide. With over 100 million records sold, the group is the best-selling instrumental band of all time. In 2008, the Ventures were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   28 January 2015 10:48

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.