Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Tex - Merry Christmas with Joe Tex (2014)

2-12-2014, 18:27
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Rock

Joe Tex - Merry Christmas with Joe Tex (2014)

Artist: Joe Tex
Title Of Album: Merry Christmas with Joe Tex
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Winter Holiday
Genre: Soul/Funk/R&B/Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:09
Total Size: 169 mb

01. I Had to Come Back to You
02. Get Way Back
03. Mother's Advice
04. The Only Girl (I've Ever Loved)
05. I Want to Have a Talk with You
06. My Biggest Mistake
07. Grannie Stole the Show
08. Cut It Out
09. Meet Me in Church
10. Ain't Nobody's Bu
11. Hand Shakin', Love Makin', Girl Talkin', Son-Of-a-Gun from Next Door
12. The Rib
13. Come in This House
14. She's Mine
15. Pneumonia
16. Charlie Brown Got Expelled
17. One Giant Step
18. Right Back to My Arms
19. The Peck
20. Boys Will Be Boys
21. What Should I Do
22. You Little Baby Faced Thing
23. Yum, Yum, Yum
24. Open the Door
25. Don't Hold It Against Me
26. Be Your Own Judge
27. Baby You're Right
28. Another Man's Woman
29. Just for You and Me
30. Davy, You Upset My Home

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.