Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Richard Buckner - Bloomed (Deluxe) (2014) Lossless

2-12-2014, 16:46
Country | FLAC / APE

Richard Buckner - Bloomed (Deluxe) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Richard Buckner
Title Of Album: Bloomed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Merge Records
Genre: Alt-Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 85:40 min
Total Size: 509 MB
WebSite: amazon


CD 1:
01. Blue And Wonder
02. Rainsquall
03. 22
04. Mud
05. Six Years
06. This Is Where
07. Gauzy Dress In The Sun
08. Daisychain
09. Desire
10. Up North
11. Surprise, AZ
12. Cradle To The Angel

CD 2:
01. The Last Ride
02. Settled Down
03. The Worst Way
04. Emma
05. Hutchinson
06. Surprise, AZ
07. Blue And Wonder
08. Still Lookin’ For You
09. Up North
10. Six Years
11. Gauzy Dress In The Sun

Bloomed is the 1994 debut album from Richard Buckner. The album is remastered and released on CD and 180-gram vinyl. Both formats include a CD containing 11 bonus tracks of radio sessions, live performances, and original recordings of songs that appeared on future releases. Spin described Buckner as "equal parts Bay Area bohemian and dust bowl traditionalist," while Pitchfork wrote, "It's a traditional outsider-country record in the lineage of Townes Van Zandt. Buckner's voice is all honey and oak, his guitar style elaborately twanging, his constant subject matter heartache."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.