Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Tour De Traum IX (Mixed by Riley Reinhold) (2014)

1-12-2014, 21:00
Music | House | Techno

VA - Tour De Traum IX (Mixed by Riley Reinhold) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Tour De Traum IX (Mixed by Riley Reinhold)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Traum
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 08:29:22
Total Size: 1114 mb

01. VA - Tour De Traum IX (part 1) [1:44:00]
02. VA - Tour De Traum IX (part 2) [2:06:46]
03. Stephan Funkmann - Kaisermantel [4:29]
04. Madrem - Inner Affection [6:53]
05. Kohra & SHFT - Phailin [7:12]
06. Hansgod - Charvet Peaks [6:50]
07. Nick Dow - Before The Feast [6:41]
08. Luka Sambe - Locus [8:37]
09. Bodega - Bubak [6:49]
10. Peet - Father & Son (Microtrauma remix) [6:50]
11. Cosmic Cowboys - Symphony Of My Life [7:03]
12. Parra For Cuva - Elara [5:46]
13. Paul Bart - Chamaeleon [9:40]
14. Ariose - Flood [6:40]
15. Dominik Eulberg - Kleines Mausohr [8:25]
16. Arno Motz - Verandering [7:22]
17. Ri Za - Dawn Star [7:37]
18. Silverclub & Batfinks - Kloser Konnected [4:09]
19. Luc Angenehm - Walhall [6:32]
20. Usmev - Tanzflache Unter Den Sternen [6:16]
21. Florian Gallet - Recreation [8:10]
22. Cyrill Luzin - Anesthesia [6:39]
23. Gedna - You [5:05]
24. Jahara - Ceres [5:23]
25. Talal & Zoi - Snow White [8:32]
26. LetKolben - Dance With Charlotte [8:46]
27. Max Cooper - Simplexity (Rone remix) [7:56]
28. Reinier Zonneveld - Elastic [8:43]
29. Loui Cleghorn - Quand Je Pense A Toi [8:43]
30. Luis Bondio - Looking For Home [8:27]
31. Audio Mill - Alpha Centauri Dream [6:58]
32. Oliver Gruen - Nebula [9:41]
33. Macajey - Come On Over [5:49]
34. Extrawelt - The Inkling [4:43]
35. Masahiko Inui - Mysticism [8:18]
36. Conspiration - Binary Valley [6:24]
37. Subbird - Untropod [7:12]
38. Felix Harreus - Zeitwerk [7:15]
39. Trashlagoon - Occupy [5:59]
40. TrockenSaft - Manhattan 42nd Avenue [9:31]
41. Thomas Bjerring - Piona [6:31]

With the Tour De Traum IX we open another exciting chapter of music on Traum with tracks by new artist we selected over the last 6 months and tracks by artists already on our label. We are happy that so many artists trust us that we will select music which is ruled by musicality and a free spirit. You will find very cool modern electronic listening music again, but this time there are lot more deeper electronic cuts than on the predecessors included. All was compiled by Riley Reinhold who also contributed the two continuous DJ mixes in a workshop fashion. German producer Stephan Funkmann opens up the 9th Tour De Traum with his amazingtrack "Kaisermantel", a track that sparkles with a composition of sounds, where melodies are thrown up in the air like of water fountains. Madrem picks up the vibe, more stream like with his track "Inner Affection" establishing a tidal motion he skillfully works within this restriction with perfection. Kohra & SHFT quickly enlarge the composition to a wider range of melodies and sounds in a breathtaking complex composition, still to be contained by an inner peacefulness that provides a lot of strength to the track. Hansgod release on the Tour De Traum VIII and reestablishes his profile as a top upcoming artist. The track leaves us in the dark for a long time before it unfolds a meditative beauty which reminds us of some of the best ethnic spiced up British techno from the north of England... which has had a great influence on the people behind Traum. Nick Dows track "Before The Feast" taken from his "Armour Plated EP" follows and his ghostlike melodies wander in our heads ever since he released the track with us. Luka Sambes track "Locus" has a heavenly feel to it. It is very much a gloomy and winterized track which is put into motion by mighty dub baselines. Bodega makes wide strides with his track "Bubak", all proud and ready for the big leap. A mighty mover in the right moment! Peets "Father & Son" in the Microtrauma remix is a track we have been playing on dance floors up and down the River Rhein and it has never failed to rock the crowds in a big way... so it had to be included on the Tour De Traum IX. Cosmic Cowboys "Symphony Of My Life" is just as the title conveys a a superb symphony of a sweet tune that could very well make hundreds of clubbers happy and humming along. But be aware behind all that sweetness stands a football field big baseline! Parra For Cuvas "Elara" has won the hearts of many already so we had to include it here as well! Paul Bart has already contributed to the Tour De Traum VIII so we are happy he had another fine tune for us. It does not take long before the drums are perfectly absorbed in a track that combines the repetition of the arpegiator and written melodies in a gripping way. Scottish duo Ariose have also released on Tour De Traum VIII before and have remixed Nick Dow for Traum so we were expecting nothing less but greatness. Their track "Flood" always makes it into the private jukebox at Traum. The manifold of sounds such as intermediate micro sounds to lead sounds and heavy baselines and details make it a stand out track. "Kleines Mausohr" stems from Dominik Eulbergs last EP and you can just feel how different it is from so much music around when it pours out its melodies. Arno Motzs track "Verandering" starts unlike you would imagine it to with distorted drums and surreal sounds. And despite the hating melodies which then come in, it makes even bigger changes towards a friendly acoustic piano melody. The changes here are quite remarkable and it all makes sense!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


bilL Lee   User offline   12 December 2014 07:09

Re Up Please ..

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.