Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Charlie's Bistro Ensemble - Sax in the City (2014)

30-11-2014, 10:02
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Instrumental

Charlie's Bistro Ensemble - Sax in the City (2014)

Artist: Charlie's Bistro Ensemble
Title Of Album: Sax in the City
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hot Ideas
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Sax, Instrumental
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:42
Total Size: 103 mb

01. You Are the One for Me
02. Temptation Street
03. Afterglow
04. I Like the Look of You
05. Ever Since We Met
06. Once in My Life
07. Moonlight on Water
08. Sex in the City
09. Spend a Little Time with Me
10. Fancy That
11. The Way to My Heart
12. Follow Me Home
13. Key to Romance
14. Looking for Love
15. Smooth Movin'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.