Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Ross - Swept Away (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

30-05-2016, 18:41
Soul | Funk | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: Swept Away (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Funky Town Grooves
Genre: R&B, Pop, Post-Disco, Funk
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:26:33
Total Size: 209/605 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Missing You
2. Touch By Touch
3. Rescue Me
4. It's Your Move
5. Swept Away
6. Telephone
7. Nobody Makes Me Crazy (Like You Do)
8. All Of You
9. We Are The Children Of The World
10. Forever Young

Disc: 2
1. Swept Away (12 Long Version)
2. Swept Away (12 Instrumental)
3. Swept Away (7 Single Mix)
4. Touch By Touch (12 Single Mix)
5. Touch By Touch(12 Instrumental)
6. Touch By Touch (Alternate Single Mix)
7. Telephone (Edited Version)
8. Missing You (7" Single Mix)
9. Fight For It (7 Single Mix)

Diana Ross Swept Away will be a 2 CD Deluxe Edition for the First Time Ever. The Bonus CD will include 9 Bonus Tracks. This album yields several hit singles, "Missing You", the Daryl Hall & Arthur Baker Produced "Swept Away", and the Julio Iglesias duet, "All of You" "Missing You" was produced by Lionel Richie and was a tribute to late soul singer Marvin Gaye, Ross and Richie's former Motown Records label-mate. Liner Notes by Alex Henderson Re-Mastered from the Original Master Tapes by Sean Brennan, at Battery Studio s, New York Swept Away is the 1984 album by the legendary Diana Ross on the RCA label. The album was certified Gold and peaked at #26 on Billboard Pop Albums Chart, making this her last album to reach the Top 40, which also made the top ten in The Netherlands, Sweden and Norway. Swept Away certainly did what it needed to do, which was to give Diana Ross some new hits and keep her on the charts. Beyond that, it gave her a classic, Missing You, on which she offered one of the great performances of her career. The album itself holds up pretty well and Swept Away is certainly one of Diana s best at RCA, which features some sparkling highlights and anthems than its predecessor, Ross.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

zimster   User offline   30 November 2014 09:13

***SQUEALS*** 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

misterjohnfortal   User offline   30 November 2014 18:44

The true Diva. All albums of the 80s remastered. This is a Christmas gift. Thanks a lot!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

HeBop   User offline   30 November 2014 20:04

Thanks for all the Diana!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.