Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lester Young - Complete Savoy Masters (1944-1949)

30-11-2014, 01:26
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Lester Young - Complete Savoy Masters (1944-1949)

Artist: Lester Young
Title Of Album: Complete Savoy Masters
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Definitive Records
Genre: Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 43:48
Total Size: 197 MB(+3%)


01. These foolish things
02. Exercise in swing
03. Salute to fast
04. Basie english
05. Blue Lester
06. Ghost of a chance
07. Indiana
08. Jump Lester jump
09. Crazy over J-Z
10. Ding dong
11. Blues 'N bells
12. June bug
13. Circus in rhythm
14. Poor little plaything
15. Tush

Definitive edition of the complete Lester's recordings for the Savoy label made between 1944-1949

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.