Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yes - Songs from Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert (2014)

29-11-2014, 12:00
Music | Rock

Yes - Songs from Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert (2014)

Artist: Yes
Title Of Album: Songs from Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eagle Vision
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 173:03 min
Total Size: 396 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Intro / Firebird Suite
02. Going For The One
03. Sweet Dreams
04. Your Move / I've Seen All Good People
05. Mind Drive Parts 1 And 2
06. South Side Of The Sky
07. Turn Of The Century
08. My Eyes / Mind Drive Part 3
09. Yours Is No Disgrace
10. The Meeting Room / The Meeting
11. Long Distance Runaround
12. Wonderous Stories
13. Time Is Time
14. Roundabout
15. Show Me
16. Owner Of A Loney Heart
17. Second Initial
18. Rhythm Of Love
19. And You And I
20. Ritual
21. Every Little Thing
22. Starship Trooper
23. Ritual (Bonus Track)

Songs from Tsongas is the video release of a concert by the progressive rock
group Yes recorded live at the Tsongas Arena in Lowell, Massachusetts, on May 15, 2004. The video features the entire concert performed that night, which was part of the US leg of the band's 35th anniversary tour.

The setlist features songs from all eras of the band's career, including a
large number of progressive rock classics from their 1970s heyday, as well as a rare performance from the band's 1969 debut album, two tracks from the band's 1980s pop rock era, and the first performance of the 1996 song "Mind Drive" from the Keys to Ascension albums (the band had never performed material from these recordings other than on the Open Your Eyes tour, when they played "Children of Light")

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

huazteko   User offline   29 November 2014 18:09


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.