Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Wicked Sensation - Adrenaline Rush (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Wicked Sensation - Adrenaline Rush (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Wicked Sensation - Adrenaline Rush (2014)

28-11-2014, 16:36
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Wicked Sensation - Adrenaline Rush (2014)

Artist: Wicked Sensation
Title Of Album: Adrenaline Rush
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: AOR Heaven
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) WEB | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:42
Total Size: 422 MB | 122 MB
WebSite: Wicked.Sensation


01. King Of The World
02. Same Old Situation
03. Misery
04. Leave Me Like A Fool
05. Blue Painted Sky
06. Angel In Black
07. Living On My Madness
08. Desperate Nation
09. Adrenaline Rush
10. No More Lies
11. This Time

Robert Soeterboek: Vocals
Michael Klein: Guitars, Backing vocals, Bass
Sang Vong: Guitars, Backing vocals
Martin Mannhardt: Bass
Bernd Spitzner: Keys
Dirk Bruinenberg: Drums

David Reece: all Lead vocals (ex Accept, Bangalore Choir)
Harry Hess: Choirs, Backing vocals on: (Harem Scarem)
"King of the World", "Same old Situation", "Misery", "Leave me like a Fool", "Angel in Black".
Mathias “Don” Dieth: Guitar Solo on “Adrenaline Rush”.
Eric Ragno: Keys on “Same old Situation” (Graham Bonnet)
Ritchie Kovac: Percussion on “This Time”
Jan Knopf: Backing vocals on “Blue Painted Sky”

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.