Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ghost Owl - Say Goodbye to Finland (2014) Lossless

27-11-2014, 16:06
Rock | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Ghost Owl - Say Goodbye to Finland (2014) Lossless

Artist: Ghost Owl
Title Of Album: Say Goodbye to Finland
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Producer
Genre: Electronic, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 35:02 min
Total Size: 237 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. A Horse Named Reckless (2:41)
02. Eleven (2:42)
03. Idiot Kid (2:51)
04. Sky Yellow (2:43)
05. Vela 500 (4:37)
06. Heads Above Water (4:31)
07. Crooked Youth (4:29)
08. Phantom Heart (3:08)
09. Clouds Will Lift (4:40)
10. Sun Will Shine (2:43)

Epic post-rock, experimental indie rock, and electro-pop which is psychedelic, anthemic, atmospheric, and simultaneously dance floor ready. Featuring 3/4 of the legendary band Perpetual Groove! Together they have crafted a technology-driven live show that integrates live visual projections and multi-layered sonics into mind-bending and emotive musical experience. Their debut is Say Goodbye to Finland. An astonishing album that conveys both a sense of loss and of hopeful renewal. This is how Ghost Owl begins...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.