Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jessica Mauboy - Beautiful (Platinum Edition) (2014) 320/FLAC

27-11-2014, 11:32
Music | R&B | Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Jessica Mauboy - Beautiful (Platinum Edition) (2014) 320/FLAC

Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Title Of Album: Beautiful (Platinum Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music / 88843088302
Genre: Pop, Dance, R&B
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 63:11 Min
Total Size: ~145 Mb | ~466 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Beautiful
2. Kiss Me Hello
3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
4. I Believe
5. Never Be The Same
6. In Love Again
7. Honest
8. I'll Be There
9. Go (I Don't Need You)
10. Heartbreak Party
11. Barriers
12. To The End Of The Earth
13. Kick Up Your Heels
14. Can I Get A Moment?
15. The Day Before I Met You
16. All Mine
17. Palace
18. Nothing To Lose

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.