Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black M - Les Yeux Plus Gros Que Le Monde [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

26-11-2014, 19:14
Music | R&B | French | iTunes | Pop | Hip-Hop

Black M - Les Yeux Plus Gros Que Le Monde [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Black M
Title Of Album: Les Yeux Plus Gros Que Le Monde [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jive Epic
Genre: Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 107:50 min
Total Size: 215 MB
WebSite: iTunes



01. Intro
02. Ailleurs
03. Spectateur
04. Mme. Pavoshko
05. A la votre (feat. JR O Chrome, Dry & Big Ali)
06. A force d'être
07. C'est tout moi
08. Pour oublier
09. La légende Black (feat. Dr. Beriz)
10. Interlude
11. Money
12. Jessica
13. Je ne dirai rien (feat. The Shin Sekaï & Doomams)
14. Qataris
15. Casse pas ton dos
16. Le regard des gens
17. Solitaire
18. Blacklines
19. Sur ma route


01. Je garde le sourire
02. Foutue mélodie
03. Ma musique
04. Tout le monde me connaît (feat. Abou Debeing & Stan E)
05. Jemaa El-Fna (feat. Biwai)
06. Jette ton phone (feat. Charly Bell)
07. Black Shady, Pt. 3
08. On s'fait du mal

Black M, one of the most charismatic members of the Sexion D'assaut, gives us a first album full of tubes, including "Madame Pavoshko", "On the Road" and "The Black Legend".
This new edition is enriched with 7 unreleased bonus tracks + 3 freestyles.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.