Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vinyl Theatre - Electrogram (2014) Lossless

25-11-2014, 18:12
Rock | Indie

Vinyl Theatre - Electrogram (2014) Lossless

Artist: Vinyl Theatre
Title Of Album: Electrogram
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Atlantic Recording
Genre: Indie Rock, Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 25:59 min
Total Size: 200 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Breaking Up My Bones (3:05)
02. Shine On (3:06)
03. If You Say So (3:10)
04. Stay (3:27)
05. Gold (3:36)
06. The Rhythm Of Night (2:59)
07. Summer (3:29)
08. Shaking In The Dead Of Night (3:07)

Vinyl Theatre presents its debut album, entitled ELECTROGRAM. The album includes the single, "Breaking Up My Bones." Songs like "Breaking Up My Bones" and "Gold" pulsate with kinetic energy and dancefloor-friendly rhythms, the band s passionate spirit and positive vibrations shining brightly throughout the eight-song collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.