Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Brownswood Bubblers Eleven (Gilles Peterson Presents) (2014) Lossless

25-11-2014, 15:20
Music | Funk

VA - Brownswood Bubblers Eleven (Gilles Peterson Presents) (2014) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Brownswood Bubblers Eleven (Gilles Peterson Presents)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Brownswood
Genre: Electronic, Funk, R&B/Soul, Nu Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 65:16 min
Total Size: 363 MB


01. Kamaloka (5:16)
02. 20th Century Fix (Warm Weather) (3:20)
03. Tomorrow (4:26)
04. A Part of You (3:53)
05. Cigar Box (1:51)
06. I Waited for You (3:57)
07. The Only One (3:44)
08. Nothing Matters (2:29)
09. No Sass (3:49)
10. Out My Mind (3:08)
11. Love Within (3:01)
12. Fall in Love, Pt. 1 (3:53)
13. Writing Time (2:14)
14. The Truth (3:41)
15. What I Need (4:29)
16. I Don't Know (4:56)
17. Nowhere in Between (Acoustic Version) (3:49)
18. Paint the Way (3:20)

Gilles Peterson's Brownswood Bubblers series aims to distil the exciting new artists that can be heard in the revered tastemaker's charts and DJ sets into a 'suite of perfect bumps". An interesting description, but in layman's terms it's a compilation of rising acts from every corner of the globe. This eleventh instalment presents all kinds of sounds including the gentle minimal claps of Hector Plimmer's "Tomorrow", the haunted slo-mo R&B house of "A Part Of You" by Kuage, the distorted and warped space soul of Like's "Nothing Matters" and Moonchilds breezy and chilled jazz-hop ballad "The Truth". More ones to watch!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.