Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Anna Webber - Percussive Mechanics (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Anna Webber - Percussive Mechanics (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Anna Webber - Percussive Mechanics (2013)

25-11-2014, 12:03

Anna Webber - Percussive Mechanics (2013)

Artist: Anna Webber
Title Of Album: Percussive Mechanics
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Pirouet Records
Genre: Jazz, Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:59:03
Total Size: 138 Mb


01. Dan:ce
02. Certain Transcendence
03. Terrarosa
04. Percussive Mechanics
05. Vigilance
06. Sleeping Is Giving In
07. Histrionics
08. Let It Cut More Deep
09. EINS!

Anna Webber - flute, tenor saxophone
James Wylie - clarinet, alto saxophone
Elias Stemeseder - piano, wurlitzer
Julius Heise - vibraphone, marimba, whistling
Igor Spallati - double bass
Max Andrzejewski - drum set, glockenspiel, miscellaneous percussion, whistling
Martin Kruemmling - drum set, miscellaneous percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.