Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Keysound Recordings Presents... Certified Connections (2014)

25-11-2014, 01:10

VA - Keysound Recordings Presents... Certified Connections (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Keysound Recordings Presents... Certified Connections
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Keysound – LDN 050
Genre: Bass, Grime
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:29
Total Size: 148 mb

1. Logos - Metropolis (3:27)
2. Parris - Pressure (6:29)
3. Dusk & Blackdown - Wot Do You Mean?! (dub) (2:59)
4. Aphix - Sin King (5:03)
5. Caski - Tunnel Music (5:04)
6. Etch - Champion Dancehall (5:50)
7. Wen - It's Alot (4:35)
8. Balistiq Beats - Rise The Machine (Sully remix - Yardman riddim) (3:20)
9. Murlo - Broken Arrow (4:02)
10. DLVRY - Guilt (5:06)
11. Emma - Light Years (4:05)
12. Facta - Quince (5:56)
13. Epoch - Aerospace (5:30)
14. Luke Benjamin - Asha (4:03)

Killer skool of 2014 survey from Dusk & Blackdown's Keysound Recordings. 14 heavyweights in the dance touching on all manner of new sounds from the weightless iMax flex of Logos' 'Metropolis' to the juicy tropical synthuality of Murlo and E.M.M.A or the gutted grime mutations of Wen and Parris. It also introduces a stack of new names to the label with bullets like Caski's dark garage grine 'Tunnel Music', Aphix's icy 'Sin King' and the nice/nasty grime shades of DLVRY's 'Guilt' or the queered buzz of Facta's 'Quince', whilst Epoch impresses with the pressurised reduction of 'Aerospace' and the blue inna city vision of Luke Benjamin's 'Asha'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.