Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Singers Unlimited - Christmas (2012) (320 kbps)

23-11-2014, 17:40

The Singers Unlimited - Christmas (2012) (320 kbps)

Artist: The Singers Unlimited
Title Of Album: Christmas
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Polydor
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Acapella, Holiday
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Time: 00:33:02 min
Total Size: 84 mb
WWW: allmusic

This jazz-vocal group presents a decent yet mostly uninspiring collection of holiday classics, including "Joy to the World," "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night," "Deck the Halls," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear."

The Singers Unlimited - Christmas (2012) (320 kbps)
01. Deck The Halls (2:47)
02. Ah Bleak And Chill The Wintry Wind (2:15)
03. Bright, Bright The Holly Berries (1:22)
04. Jesu Parvule (1:13)
05. Caroling, Caroling (1:15)
06. What Are The Signs (1:35)
07. Nigh Bethlehem (1:47)
08. While By My Sheep (1:32)
09. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (2:31)
10. Silent Night (3:33)
11. Joy To The World (1:21)
12. Wassail Song (1:14)
13. Carol Of The Russian Children (1:24)
14. Good King Wenceslas (1:58)
15. Coventry Carol (3:02)
16. O Come, All Ye Faithful (2:14)
17. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (2:19)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.