Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Funky Butt Brass Band - Sugar Sugar Whomp Whomp (2014)

23-11-2014, 15:19

Funky Butt Brass Band - Sugar Sugar Whomp Whomp (2014)

Artist: Funky Butt Brass Band
Title Of Album: Sugar Sugar Whomp Whomp
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Funky Butt Brass Band
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:47
Total Size: 110 mb

01. Sugar Sugar Whomp Whomp (feat. Dave Grelle)
02. Funk in the Trunk (feat. Dave Grelle & Matt Henry)
03. Yours Truly (feat. Bob Lohr)
04. Tipitina (feat. Dave Grelle)
05. Orange Crush (feat. Bob Lohr, Dave Grelle, Phil Wright, Tandra Williams & Erminie Cannon)
06. Release Me (feat. Dave Grelle, Tandra Williams & Erminie Cannon)
07. Dirty Up (feat. Dave Grelle & Matt Henry)
08. Down Broadway to the Oyster Bar (feat. Bob Lohr, Tom Martin, Thayne Bradford & Matt Henry)
09. South Side Swamp (feat. Dave Grelle, Matt Henry, Tandra Williams & Erminie Cannon)
10. River Despair (feat. Dave Grelle & Matt Henry)
11. Saint Lou Bliss (feat. Bob Lohr & Big Mike Aguirre)
12. I'll Fly Away (feat. Cody Henry, Bob Bennett, Damon Mitchell, Alexia Rowe, Dione Kerney, Tiffany Woods-Jones, Krystle Grinston, Aaron Lehde & Brian Casserly)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.