Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Queen - Done Under Pressure (Mannheim, DE,1986-06-21)

23-11-2014, 12:05

Queen - Done Under Pressure (Mannheim, DE,1986-06-21)

Queen - Done Under Pressure (Mannheim, DE,1986-06-21)

Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Done Under Pressure
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: Gypsy Eye
Genre: Rock
Quality: Flac (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 2 CD
Total Size: 739 Mb
WebSite: queenlive


Disc 1
1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In The Lap Of The Gods (revisited)
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
5. Liar (short instrumental) / Tear It Up
6. A Kind Of Magic
7. Under Pressure
8. Another One Bites The Dust
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want To Break Free
11. Impromptu / Gimmie Some Lovin'
12. Guitar Solo
13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2
1. Love Of My Life
2. Is This The World We Created ?
3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
4. Hallo Mary Lou
5. Tutti Frutti w. Fish
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7. Hammer To Fall
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. Radio Ga Ga
10. We Will Rock You
11. Friends Will Be Friends
12. We Are The Champions
13. God Save The Queen

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   23 November 2014 12:14

7 MERCI...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.