Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Apache Relay – The Apache Relay (2014) Lossless

23-11-2014, 06:32

The Apache Relay – The Apache Relay (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Apache Relay
Title Of Album: The Apache Relay
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nomadic Records
Genre: Alt Country, Indie Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 38:32 Min
Total Size: 296 Mb


01. Katie Queen Of Tennessee
02. Ruby
03. Terrible Feeling
04. Don't Leave Me Now
05. Growing Pains
06. Good As Gold
07. Forest For The Trees
08. Dose
09. White Light
10. Valley Of The Fevers
11. Happiest Day Of Your Life

The highly anticipated new album from Nashville-based band The Apache Relay, will be released April 22 on So Recordings. Produced by Kevin Augunas (Cold War Kids, Valerie June, Edward Sharp and the Magnetic Zeros), the self-titled album was recorded in Van Nuys, CA at Fairfax Recordings (formally known as the legendary Sound City Studios).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.