Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angel Olsen - Burn Your Fire for No Witness [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

21-11-2014, 20:33
World | Folk

Angel Olsen - Burn Your Fire for No Witness [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Angel Olsen
Title Of Album: Burn Your Fire for No Witness [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jagjaguwar
Genre: Indie, Folk, Lo-Fi, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 60:17 min
Total Size: 140 MB


01. Unfucktheworld (2:05)
02. Forgiven/Forgotten (2:03)
03. Hi-Five (2:57)
04. White Fire (6:55)
05. High & Wild (3:53)
06. Lights Out (4:27)
07. Stars (4:38)
08. Iota (3:27)
09. Dance Slow Decades (4:05)
10. Enemy (5:43)
11. Windows (4:07)
12. White Water (5:40)
13. All Right Now (2:59)
14. Only With You (2:35)
15. May as Well (2:39)
16. Endless Road (2:04)

Recent Jagjaguwar signee Angel Olsen is no stranger to listeners who caught her vibrant and expressive voice in her debut EP Strange Cacti or later on Half Way Home (Bathetic), where her sound expanded and her lyrics cut deeper. Now, Angel offers a new full length album, Burn Your Fire for No Witness out February 18th, 2014 where she further explores a sound familiar, but only widens her vocal range to new expressive heights. She captures both bravery and vulnerability in her war cries bringing the listener closer if they aren’t already sucked into Angel’s crackling fire gaze. Her new album, produced by John Congleton, stokes the fire and aggravates the flames inside of Angel releasing an energy and voice not heard before.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.