Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kristin Chenoweth - Coming Home [Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition] (2014)

20-11-2014, 11:55
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Kristin Chenoweth - Coming Home [Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Kristin Chenoweth
Title Of Album: Coming Home
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord Records / CRE-36611-02
Genre: Vocal, Jazz, Pop, Broadway
Total Time: 1:17:25
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 186 mb / 450 mb

Grab your deluxe edition copy of Kristin Chenoweth's new live album, COMING HOME!

Multi-award-winning stage and screen superstar Kristin Chenoweth is set to present a new PBS concert special this November titled KRISTIN CHENOWETH: COMING HOME and the accompanying live CD is now available, as well as a newly announced Target deluxe edition.

The deluxe edition of Kristin Chenoweth's COMING HOME features 3 bonus tracks: "I Will Always Love You", "Heart Of The Matter" and "I'll Be Home For Christmas".


1. I Could Have Danced All Night
2. Maybe This Time
3. My Coloring Book
4. Bring Him Home
5. Fathers and Daughters
6. Hard Times Come Again No More
7. Upon This Rock
8. Over the Rainbow
9. Popular
10. For Good
11. Little Sparrow
12. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
13. All The Things You Are
14. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
15. I Was Here
16. I Will Always Love You (Target Exclusive)
17. Heart of the Matter (Target Exclusive)
18. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Target Exclusive)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted