Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sonny Stitt & Zoot Sims - Complete Recordings (2008)

19-11-2014, 19:55

Sonny Stitt & Zoot Sims - Complete Recordings (2008)

Artist: Sonny Stitt & Zoot Sims
Title Of Album: Complete Recordings
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 66:26
Total Size: 157 MB(+3%)


01. My Blue Heaven
02. The Saber
03. Katea
04. Fools Rush In
05. Look Down That Lonesome Road
06. I Want To Go Home
07. Hello Dolly
08. Better All The Time
09. You'd Better Love Me
10. Night Song
11. A Room Without Windows
12. Gimme Some.mp3
13. Loads Of Love
14. If I Gave You

This release contains the complete recordings of saxophone greats Zoot Sims and Sonny Stitt, including the 1965 albums “Inter-Action” and “Broadway Soul” in their entirety for the first time ever on CD.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

singlemalt   User offline   21 November 2014 18:43

Thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.