Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Acke Hallgren - Fragile (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Acke Hallgren - Fragile (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Acke Hallgren - Fragile (2014)

19-11-2014, 07:12
Music | Rock | Alternative

Acke Hallgren - Fragile (2014)

Artist: Acke Hallgren
Title Of Album: Fragile
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: WMP
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive, Alt. Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:55
Total Size: 118 MB


01. Prelude
02. Walls
03. Home
04. Moral Compass
05. Interlude
06. By Omission
07. Where You Were
08. Bronze Apathy
09. Reawakening
10. Let Go
11. Gratitude

Acke Hallgren (vocals/ songwriting)
Linus Abrahamson (guitar/ bass/ arrangements)
Erik Wiss (keyboards/ production)
Thomas Lejon (drums/ percussion)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.